Past Award Winners

Awards Homepage 20132011 | 2009 | 2007 | 2005 | 2003 | 2001 | 1999 | 1997

AAPSE Special Recognition Awards

  • Barry Brennan
  • Andrew Thostenson

AAPSE Fellow

  • Joanne Kick-Raack
  • Fred Whitford

Fellows are active members of AAPSE who were nominated by other active members to receive the honor of Fellowship, recommended by the Awards, Fellows and Honorary Membership Committee, and elected by the Executive Committee because of their meritorious service to AAPSE.  Fellow is the highest recognition bestowed by AAPSE.  Fellows are nominated because of their superior achievement in research; education; public service; personal achievement, recognition, and service; and have a minimum of 10 years of AAPSE membership.